Testimonials

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy  and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

We love hearing from you and would like for you to let us know how we did with your event and we will display your testimony below. Please also leave a review on our Facebook, Yelp and Google pages. The links to those sites can be found below. Thank you for choosing Dan and Tray Productions for being your entertainment service provider.

*Notice: Your e-mail address will never be displayed on our website. It is for communication purposes only.

Facebook

To leave a review on our Facebook page please follow the link below. 

Learn More

Yelp

To leave a review on our Yelp page please follow the link below.

Learn More

Google

To leave a review on Google please follow the link below.

Learn More

We recently hired Dan and Tray productions for DJ and ceremony services on June 1, 2019 and let me just tell u they were awesome. Very good pricing and the minister was the coolest guy I met, down to earth and he wrote a beautiful ceremony and a beautiful prayer for me and my husband. He also went the extra mile to make him feel comfortable because my husband is so shy to speak in front of other people . The minister also did the DJ that night and was awesome. He had the crowd moving, played exactly what I wanted and was good with dealing with drunk people lol. I couldn’t have asked for a better day !! Thanks so much guys

Mr. & Mrs. Holder


Please leave a review of our services from your event. Thank you!

Mr. & Mrs. Yoakem

Head of Potatoes, The Internet

Please leave a review of our services from your event. Thank you!

Mr. & Mrs. Gutchak

Chief Ranch Dressing Advisor

We recently used Dan and Tray productions for a photo booth at our wedding. Everything was very easy from beginning to end and very reasonable prices. They had a great set up and everything was personalized for our album we got to take home. Everyone had a great time using the booth and we got a lot of good goofy memories for our evening. Definitely will refer friends and family for any events. Thank you!

Mr. & Mrs. Ramirez


Dan and Tray Productions did awesome working with me from start to finish! If I had any changes to be made they were opened and helped me through every detail to ensure I was not stressed at all about the DJ before or on my wedding day. The music played matched our interest and kept the crowd moving! Would recommend!

Mr. & Mrs. Yoakem

Head of Potatoes, The Internet

You guys did such a wonderful job at my wedding June 1, 2019. The up lighting, monogram, and DJ services was wonderful we absolutely loved it all. Saige kept everything going at the photo booth as Gary and Molly was right on top of the music all night thank you guys again and I will definitely be recommending your services.

Mr. & Mrs. Gutchak

Chief Ranch Dressing Advisor

Not only did my husband and I have a great time last night, but so did our guests. It was great he knew how to get everyone out on the dance floor to have a good time. Also was great at keeping up with the song request. I would highly recommend Dan and Tray Productions as a Dj for any party event. Also loved their set up!! Father of the bride was VERY impressed. 

Jasmine McComb


Dan & Tray Productions was the DJ at my son's wedding last weekend, 5/4/2019. They not only did a wonderful job with that, but went above and beyond. I also own a photo booth in Memphis. When they learned that I was having software issues their assistant drove an hour to get their equipment to help us out (at no charge!). Her comments were "we have to build each other up, not tear down". A true Godsend. I cannot thank you enough for all you have done.

Merion @ Snaptacular Memphis Photobooth

Merion Morgan

Head of Potatoes, The Internet

Dan & Tray Productions were the DJ for my wedding on 5/4/2019. They did such a great job, they played to the crowed and handled my bride craziness with ease! They came out for my rehearsal and played the song through for us (which was great) and while waiting for us he played music for all my nieces and nephew to dance to and they loved it.

My mother-in-law owns her own Photo booth so we had her booth set up at our reception, unfortunately something happened with her software during and Dan&Tray were so kind to drive an hour back home to get there photo booth set up (no extra charge) they definitely saved the day.

I would absolutely recommend them for their service! And an added bonus, their prices are great!

Dan&Tray Production thank you so much for completing our perfect day!!

Thank you!

Mr. & Mrs. Morgan

Chief Ranch Dressing Advisor

I'm 9 months late, but later is always better than never!!!! I highly recommend their dj and photo booth services! Professional, down to earth, caring, fun, upbeat, and all around amazing!!! I was so stressed and anxious and they took the reins and eased my stress!!!! Thank you!!!

Nathan and Jennifer Chambers

Gage and Brittan​y Huff

We used Dan and Tray Productions for our 12/30/18 ceremony and reception. They were prompt with communication before the event - having a thorough meeting during booking and phone call the week before the wedding. They showed up without any issues and were set up without asking me a single question which was awesome! They were a great presence at my wedding and did a wonderful job providing music for the reception and coordinating our anniversary dance. They were flexible and very helpful and such an amazing value. Don’t hesitate in hiring this vendor!

Kevin and Erin Stepek


We were blown away by Dan and Tray and how their services really made our wedding spectacular. Our guests had so much fun and took countless photos. We can't wait to go through our memory book they made for us. If you are ever in need of a photo booth I would not hesitate to book with them! Thank you for making our night all the more special!

Mr. and Mrs. Beers


Their team works together to bring the party! They recently traveled to northern Michigan to DJ and run a Photo Booth at our wedding in Gaylord MI @ Tree Tops Resort on 12/8/18. The Dan and Tray staff worked together to make sure that our day was extra special, as we felt the love working with them! Super organized and professional, working with their customers before the event occurs to make sure every detail is perfect from the name projection on the walls and floor, the up lighting, the song lists, dances, games, photo booth fun and much more, they actually taught us a few things about weddings. What I loved the most is how they worked with us, they are patient and kind people especially when our 3 year old son was acting up and we had to split for a few, they kept the party going, for our guests, and our family and friends are still talking about the amazing time they had at our wedding! I am reflecting back on the event and We are so overjoyed to have been recommended Dan and Tray Productions dj/photo booth services to us, because they truthfully help to make the day epic! Even if you end up in your pajamas at the end of the party haha (thanks for the videos too) I still had to dance those last songs! Thanks again for everything you guys are amazing!!! Our day wouldn’t of been the same without you guys ️ much love -Holli and Jeremy Carrier"

Jeremy and Holli Carrier

Gage and Brittan​y Huff

Hired these folks for our wedding on 11/17/2018 and we were absolutely blown away! The music was great, the two of them were amazing, and they made our wedding incredibly special. They worked with us before the wedding to make sure everything was right with our song requests and bridal party. I can not recommend them enough!

Mr. and Mrs. Corey Evans


We had the greatest experience with Dan and Tray Productions. They were extremely helpful before, during, and after the wedding. They had a wonderful set up and they were extremely accommodating to things changing throughout the night. The music was great and there were always a large group of people on the dance floor. Many DJ's in the area were going to charge $1600 for our New Years wedding for five hours and we were not charged any extra for having our wedding on a holiday. Many family and friends had a ton of compliments to give to them after the wedding. Worth every penny and more!

Curinne Demeuse and Chase Kelly


We hired Dan and Tray Productions for our wedding December 1st, 2018! They were absolutely wonderful. The Emcee and DJ kept us dancing away and played a variety for everyone to hear! They ran the photo booth that we got the day of after a cancellation. It was an awesome decision as our guests loved it. Plus we got an awesome photobook of memories to take home. They are truly wonderful people, and they run a great business. Thank you for making our night so easy and wonderful!

Tawain and Ruthann Banks

Gage and Brittan​y Huff

We hired Dan and Tray Productions for my daughter's wedding November 11, 2018 and they were outstanding. Kept the dance floor full and would highly recommend to anyone. They kept the party going and very flexible. Also at the last minute we decided to use the up lighting and that was the best decision we made. Awesome job and thank you.

Teresa


Dan and Tray Productions were amazing! They kept my guest entertained with awesome music. Kept things running smooth. The memory book you get with photo booth was absolutely something I will cherish. Thank you Dan and Tray Productions for everything! Will be recommending you guys to everyone.


Mr. and Mrs. Sand


Thank you Dan and Tray Productions for a great evening. The music for our wedding was fun and upbeat, the guests had an amazing time. We had a couple of requests put in, and they accommodated to make sure we had everything we needed. The photo booth was a huge hit and we love the photo book we got at the end. We could not have asked for a better night!

Nick and Melissa Hartsell


Dan and Tray productions did a fantastic job at our wedding. They were so easy to work with and they kept everyone out at the dance floor. Highly recommend! :)

Robert and Rickael Forguson 


We used Dan and Tray's photo booth for our wedding. It was a fun activity that everyone loved. They were so great and our album is so fun to look back at.


Paul and Denise Osmun


If your looking for a great DJ look no further! Dan and Tray Productions were great from start to finish with communication and planning. Tyler was great as our DJ the day of our wedding. Thanks for being a part of our day.

Mr. and Mrs. McCauley



Dan and Tray Productions  were great! The DJ was able to get people who wouldn't normally dance out on the dance floor! We found them on a face book wedding site and we couldn't be happier with how everything worked out! Will for sure always recommend Dan and Tray Productions to anyone looking for an awesome DJ. Thank you guys again for ensuring everything was perfect!

Mr. and Mrs. Gouine


Dan and Tray Productions where great to work with. Very nice and friendly. 

They played all the songs we wanted and more. The DJ kept people on the dance floor and kept them entertained all night.

Highly recommend. 


Hannah and Jimmy Branson


Dan and Tray Productions and their staff did an amazing job DJing our wedding! From playing the songs we asked, taking request from our guests and even coming down and personally releasing tables to the food line. They even incorporated our snowball dance into the night. 5 stars for sure. Thank you again! You guys were definitely worth it!

Jennifer and Jessie Bussell



Dan and Tray Productions did awesome for my 9/29/18 wedding. Played lively music and did everything I asked. They are very fast at answering any questions as well. Highly recommend them. Not disappointed at all.

Mr. and Mrs. Garcia


Dan and Tray productions hosted my wedding this last Sunday and they were absolutely amazing! Everything went smoothly, they even did the ceremony music and everything was perfect. They are so friendly, know how to keep the party going and to always make sure everyone is having a great time. I appreciate everything they did for our wedding day especially the photo booth which was a complete hit with everyone and just loved being able to look through our scrapbook afterwards with all the pictures taken throughout the night. They are memories my husband and I will cherish forever and we couldn't ask for anything more! Thank you!

Chris and Jessica Armstrong


I can't even describe the relief that came from having Dan and Tray Productions as our DJ. They went above and far beyond to make sure everything went smoothly and they delivered our wishes. Planning a wedding basically on my own, you can imagine how scrambled my brain was. I made so many changes, and not once did they complain. Ever. They were so patient, so kind and understanding. They calmed me down the day before the wedding and reassured me everything would be ok. They kept the dance floor moving all night. They were just such a joy to work with. I highly recommend Dan and Tray Productions!!

David and Cheri Haight



Where do I began

I want to say from the being to the end these guys are the best DJ ever. They are there for you. Every step of the way! it's what the bride and groom wants not what anyone else wants! I know the DJ and the DJ assist we had for are big day was sweet kind and they rocked the whole night with us! Every step of the way they asked question before doing anything. I would 100% use these guys again! I had people asking about them all night. Where I got them from how did I hear about them!

Shout out to Gary and Chris!

So I'm telling u right now! Any DJ needs I would recommend these guys


Donald and Kayloni Mathews


Tracy, Chris and Alexus did a wonderful job with our wedding! Through all of the ups and downs, they kept me as stress-free as possible!! I will recommend them to everyone and anyone! Thank you so much for being a huge part of my big day!!

Mr. and Mrs. Henricks


So happy that we chose Dan and Tray Productions for our DJ! We have been told by many people who attended our wedding that they were very impressed with our DJ. He was great during the ceremony, and also during the reception, played great music, and was super affordable. They walked us through everything they needed to know beforehand and were very thorough in getting together a correct timeline. We will definitely be using them again when we need a DJ.

Jerik and Allie Koepplinger


I thought everything went so awesome for my wedding! We just had dan and tray productions for my wedding Saturday and they did everything better than I could have imagined! Saige was also great with the photo booth and the scrapbook of all the pics afterwards was so nice! Totally all worth the price! And they really went above and beyond for our day. Definitely recommend dan and tray productions for dj and photo booth for sure!


Mr. and Mrs. Ludwick


Dan and Tray Productions is the best dj ever not joking at all! They met with us a handful of times before the wedding and went through everything with us just to make sure our day was special! I can't thank them enough for everything, highly recommend them to anyone for any kind of djing!

Kory and LeighAnne Jones


Dan and Tray Productions hosted my entire wedding this past weekend! They were phenomenal! Kept the music bumping all night and kept our guest entertained. We had so many compliments on how fantastic they were and how much fun the photo booth even was! They are very easy going people and great to work with through the entire process! I would recommend them to anybody!! Thanks so much for everything couldn’t have made it through the last year with out all your help and support! You guys are truly amazing and great at what you do!!! <3 Mr. & Mrs. Jeffrey

Thanks!

Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey



Last minute we decided to get a DJ for our outdoor wedding. Dan and Tray Productions were so helpful with giving us song ideas, and working with our ideas we had! Our DJ Gary and his fiancé were WONDERFUL all night they made sure we were doing all the dances we wanted to.. they had our guests on the dance floor. Just great to work with! Next large party we have I will hire Dan and Tray Productions! Thank you for making our wedding so perfect!

Thanks!

Dave and Jamie May


Just letting you know Tyler and Jessica were awesome! They kept everyone dancing and we all really enjoyed them. Thank you all for being so great

Zach and Mychaela



Dan and Tray Productions did a great job of accommodating our requests and providing a great, fun atmosphere for our wedding guests! I couldn't have asked for a better DJ!

Thanks!

Anthony and Caitlyn Bonanni


This company is absolutely amazing. So many things were going wrong, not on time, I was so flustered I forgot my whole schedule. The Staff was there to help the whole night to keep me on track and make sure everything was going well. The photobooth was fun and they had so many options. Throughout the whole process they had great communication and made sure everything was how we wanted. 

Thanks!

Don and Samantha Tomcheck


Best money spent...Thank you Saige for an amazing night of fun for the bride, groom, and ALL of our guest. They loved the photobooth and book to keep to remember the Best day Ever...



A big thank you to danandtrayproductions!!! Amazing DJ and Photobooth services! Please contact them for any services and let them know i sent you.

Jennifer Chambers


I want to thank Dan and Tray Productions for making the wedding great with all the music you played and thank you for staying longer even though i was the only one out there on the dance floor towards the end of the night. I give you guys a thousand percent and if i have any partys in the future where i need a DJ i would not hesitate hiring you guys again

Stephenie Charrette


There is no question we chose the right DJ. We are enormously happy with your service. Every one had a super time and MUCH of that can be attributed to you!!! Thank you Danandtrayprodutions for the effort and care you put in to make sure we were satisfied. We were more than satisfied. You exceeded our expectations. There is no way we could suggest any improvements-you did so well. Again our expectations were exceeded and our satisfation is at a high level! Thanks again for all you did to make the event great!

Dave and Barb Bedgood


Dan and Tray Productions were AMAZING. They came out the night before and set everything up even though it was a long drive for them. We were very busy leading up to the wedding and never got our paper work and song list to them, they worked with us late into the night before to make everything PERFECT for us. They came early the day of to set up for the ceremony, everything went off without a hitch. The visual of the booth was very neat and formal. Good looking lights and foreground, everything looked and sounded outstanding, well beyond our expectations! They constantly checked in with us about when and where we wanted to do things (like the shoe game, first dances, garter throw, etc.) We opted to not do a few traditional things such as a last dance, they did great making sure we did everything we wanted and moved right pass the things we didn't want to do. I would recommend Dan and Tray Productions to anyone and everyone. They are very kind and enthusiastic and really made the day more special for us. Thank you for everything!

Thanks!

Mr. and Mrs. Sam Swain


Dan and Tray Productions did an AMAZING job at my daughter's wedding and reception. The family and friends loved the photo booth. Will recommend to everyone for every event. 6 stars.

Thanks!

Harold Stebbins


I can't say enough about what a GREAT JOB this company did for my son and dauggter in laws wedding this past weekend ( 6-16-18 ).

Their son, Tyler & his girlfriend, . Jessica did a fantastic job. They kept the music flowing all night.

They did a wonderful job with the little kids, giving them their own TEDDY BEAR TOSS, making them feel a part of the wedding!!

Again, I Thank You for everything! 😍😘🎤🎶

Thanks!

Connie Charrette


A big thank you to Dan And Tray Productions Amazing DJ and photobooth services! please contact them for any services.                         Mr. & Mrs. Chambers

Mr. and Mrs. Chambers

Director of High Fives, Apple

    Dan and Tray Productions did an awesome job on our wedding. They got everybody on the dance floor dancing. Played all the songs that were requested by guests right away. It was an amazing night.          

Mr. and Mrs. Baumgart

Head of Potatoes, The Internet


 I didn't know what songs i should play or how everything was going to turn out but let me tell you, they did an amazing job! Played great songs all night and played the ones we requested! Everyone was dancing and having a great time! Also, the lighting was perfect! Really brought the whole room together!! Everything was thrown in at the last second ( due to our lack of planning) but they just rolled with the punches and made everything work out!! I really recommend them!! Thanks again Dan And Tray Productions! You guys rock!

Thanks!

Gage and Brittany Huff


Dan and Tray Productions are amazing to work with. I would definitely go through you guys again if I ever need a DJ! Thank you for all your help and amazing communication!!!!

Christina Jardine


Dan and Tray Productions they did my ceremony at my grandparents house which was perfect the way I wanted it. They even saved my wedding day! We left our bridal bouquets at the hall the night drive by accident and didn't remember until an hour before the wedding! They were great and went and got them for us! Our reception was great as well, lots of people on the dance floor and very professional.

Kelsey Wenzel


Just want to let people know how happy we were with how our wedding day went on September 2nd and that we highly recommend Dan and Tray Productions!! They were referred by another DJ, which I felt was a great endorsement in and of itself. We met with Dan, Tracy and Nick the first meeting. They were super nice and very low pressure, yet kept in regular contact, right up to the day of the wedding to assure me everything was on track. During the planning process, they were very responsive, flexible and went out of their way to make sure they knew exactly what I wanted for my ceremony and reception, even with my last minute requests/changes! Nick was our DJ -- he was great -- kept us on track all night and made sure everything went according to my plan. My guests had a great time and commented on how polite, professional and attentive Nick was. We danced with our kids all night and Nick happily kept the party going and stayed until we were done, even when most of the older crowd had left the reception. One thing I really appreciated during the entire experience was their organization and help planning all the details of the night (ceremony music, dances, garter toss, etc) and the effort everyone in their company showed before, during and after my wedding to make sure everything went smoothly and my day was exactly what I wanted. It is clear they are aware how instrumental the DJ role is in carrying out the important elements of a wedding, and their mission was to make me happy -- which they clearly succeeded in doing! Thanks again for everything including sharing the pictures and videos you took!!

Laura Zalewski


Highly recommend. They were awesome. Great prices. Couldn't have asked for better service!!

Amanda Dodson-Rubingh


I recommend you to everyone! I had a great experience! I would definitely use your service again !

Jessica Wright


You guys were amazing to work with. Would definately use you again and have recommended u to several people..and will continue to do so!

Jeni Eckert Kosek


My DJ I had originally booked canceled on me a few weeks before my wedding. I was in a panic and came across Dan and Tray Productions they were so helpful such last minute and put on a great show and lights for wedding. I would highly recommend his services and all for a great price.

Courtney Parker


DJ and Photo booth: Our DJ kept the dance floor alive and was on his toes with everything. Super affordable and the photo booth was definitely a hit!!

Kailey Thompson 


I am so happy that I found Dan and Tray productions to do our wedding... The guest loved the mix of music and were very happy with his personality.. Thank you for helping us get through this amazing but stressful event

Danielle Kaur Gill


I used Dan and Tray Productions for my wedding reception in September 2017. From the start they were amazing to work with. All questions were answered quickly and professionally. We met once in person before the wedding to sign the contract. We were able to meet at a halfway point to make travel easier.

They came to my rehearsal since they were placing the music for the outdoor ceremony too. All set up was done at the reception hall the night before. They were quick and efficient.

The day of the reception was even better. Dan and Tracy Productions were wonderful with crowd involvement and had everyone on the dance floor. Our guests all had a fabulous time. Dan and Tray Productions had a great selection of music and played many requests from our guests.

All in all one of the best vendors I had the pleasure of working with. If I ever have the need for a DJ in the future, I will not hesitate to call them!

Veronica Duncan


We used both the DJ and Photo booth services in November 2017 and I couldn't be more impressed. They we're super fun and friendly and professional! From the moment I met with them they were the most helpful and supportive people. Every time I started to get nervous (let's face it, all brides do) they always had an answer. The photo booth was so much fun and had a ton of props! It was definitely some amazing memories that we are so glad to have! Thank you to everyone at danandtrayproductions for all of your kind words and hard work at making our day special! I couldn't have imagined it without you all!

Kailey Leach


If your looking for a photo booth or a Dj! I wouldn’t look any more because Dan and Tray productions are so awesome! Family based and amazing people you couldn’t get any better pricing or even the people! I 110% back them up! ♥️ #weddingplanners #Dj #Photobooth. http://danandtrayproductions.com/

Marissa Paige Schultz


Return back to the Home Page